PERSONAL DOCENTE
NOMBRE Y CARGO CORREO ELECTRÓNICO EXT.
JEFE DE DEPARTAMENTO
Mtro. Edwin Flores erflores@uca.edu.sv 377
COORDINADORES DE CARRERA
Dr. Ricardo Flores rflores@uca.edu.sv 289
Mtro. Vitelio González vgonzalez@uca.edu.sv 376
Licda. Yanina Rosales yrosales@uca.edu.sv

595

CATEDRÁTICOS DE PLANTA
Dr. Adán Vaquerano avaquerano@uca.edu.sv 375
Lic. Ernesto Zablah fezablah@uca.edu.sv 398
Lic. Jorge Zelaya C. jzelayac@uca.edu.sv 595
Licda. Marta Flores miflores@uca.edu.sv 376
Lic. Jaime Guevara jguevara@uca.edu.sv 374
Ing. Cecilia Rivera

cerivera@uca.edu.sv

375

Mtra. Blanca Roque

broque@uca.edu.sv

374
Mtro. Ernesto Pacheco

epacheco@uca.edu.sv

594
Lic. Ana Evelyn Perla aperla@uca.edu.sv 594
Lic. Isabel Alvarado ialvarado@uca.edu.sv 330
PERSONAL ADMINISTRATIVO
SECRETARIA
Vilma Barahona vbarahona@uca.edu.sv 371
RECEPCIONISTAS
Sandra Zúniga izuniga@uca.edu.sv 392
Karen Clímaco kclimaco@uca.edu.sv   392
ASISTENTES
Alejandra Romero

dae.diplomados@uca.edu.sv

370
Evelia María Rivera

mrivera@uca.edu.sv

373
CENTRO DE CÓMPUTO DAE (CINDAE)
ADMINISTRADORA
Mtra. Cecilia de Bolaños cmejia@uca.edu.sv 303
ASISTENTES
Alberto Rosales drosales@uca.edu.sv 303
Francisco Mena hmena@uca.edu.sv 303
UNIDAD DE INSTRUCTORES
COORDINADOR
Lic. Erick López ealopez@uca.edu.sv 298